top of page

Get It Off Your Chest And Move On, Healing the Throat Chakra

Healing the Throat Chakra: Are you familiar with the 42 precepts of Maat? Some believe that the 7 commandments were taken from this ancient document. Below is the 42 Precepts of Maat How to Stop A Manifestation You Don’t want

Healing the Throat Chakra

The 42 Divine Principles of Maat in Budge’s native English follows:

1.I have not committed sin. 2.I have not committed robbery with violence. 3.I have not stolen. 4.I have not slain men or women. 5.I have not stolen food. 6.I have not swindled offerings. 7.I have not stolen from God/Goddess. 8.I have not told lies. 9.I have not carried away food. 10.I have not cursed. 11.I have not closed my ears to truth. 12.I have not committed adultery. 13.I have not made anyone cry. 14.I have not felt sorrow without reason. 15.I have not assaulted anyone. 16.I am not deceitful. 17.I have not stolen anyone’s land. 18.I have not been an eavesdropper. 19.I have not falsely accused anyone. 20.I have not been angry without reason. 21.I have not seduced anyone’s wife. 22.I have not polluted myself. 23.I have not terrorized anyone. 24.I have not disobeyed the Law. 25.I have not been exclusively angry. 26.I have not cursed God/Goddess. 27.I have not behaved with violence. 28.I have not caused disruption of peace. 29.I have not acted hastily or without thought. 30.I have not overstepped my boundaries of concern. 31.I have not exaggerated my words when speaking. 32.I have not worked evil. 33.I have not used evil thoughts, words or deeds. 34.I have not polluted the water. 35.I have not spoken angrily or arrogantly. 36.I have not cursed anyone in thought, word or deeds. 37.I have not placed myself on a pedestal. 38.I have not stolen what belongs to God/Goddess. 39.I have not stolen from or disrespected the deceased. 40.I have not taken food from a child. 41.I have not acted with insolence. 42.I have not destroyed property belonging to God/Goddess

Throat Chakra

blue throat chakra human lotus pose yoga, abstract inside your mind mental, watercolor painting illustration design hand drawn

I want you to focus your attention on number 20 I have not been angry without reason. This statement says a lot, you are able to get upset with a just cause or reason. You also have a responsibility to properly communicate that reason in a just way. When we don’t communicate how we feel it holds no bearing on the responsible party it only affects you.

The chakra that is responsible for expressing our selves is the Throat Chakra. The Throat Chakra lies in the area of the cervical vertebrae, near the larynx. It’s energy influences the neck, jaw, esophagus, and windpipes. The breadth and voice also depend on the energy that moves through this chakra. The Thyroid and parathyroid glands can function in harmony only when energy flows freely through this chakra.

Healing This Chakra

The throat chakra plays an important role because it connects to the heart and forehead chakra and is thus responsible for balancing the worlds of feeling and thought.

It is important to get it off of your chest when you hold things in it effects you in a way that can hinder you from being able to live a balanced and healthy life. This doesn’t mean to go off on the responsible person but understanding the art of communication. Properly expressing how you feel to someone without being rude about it.

It will allow you to not only heal yourself but heal others. When you are holding a grudge for whatever the reason it has no effect on the person who you are holding a grudge against. It only effects you and your entire energy system and your well being. Your cells will begin to vibrate on a low vibration because as you harvest this grudge.

It begins to expand inside you thus affecting aspects of your personality like unwillingness to trust, not wanting to meet new people and you becoming bitter etc.. So I say get it off your chest and move on start your healing process.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page